How to Watch IPL in UAE [July 2022 Update]

IPL or Indian Premier League : March 26 to May 29, 2022Where you can watch IPL matches and how to watch your favorite sports in UAE and other countries. 

You can watch IPL in UAE on Disney+Hotstar channel – you can access it with a secure Aeroshield Smart DNS.

Smart DNS is fast and simple to setup and it will help you to watch any channel on Disney+Hotstar in the United Arab Emirates.

3 Simple Steps to watch IPL in UAE

3 steps to unblock IPL anywhere

1. Select your Smart DNS plan

2. Get Free trial account.

3. Setup Smart DNS on your device.

And that is all! Now you can Watch Cricket and other sports on IPL  on Dysney+Hotstar from UAE with no issues.


In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2022 will be broadcast on the Star India Network that will offer coverage in eight languages – Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Bengali, Marathi, Malayalam, and Kannada.

The broadcast partners to provide live coverage for the Indian Premier League 2022:

  • Star Sports (India and its Sub-continent)
  • Fox Sports (Australia)
  • Sky Sports Cricket (the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland)
  • SuperSport (South Africa and Sub-Saharan Africa)
  • Willow TV (USA, Canada)
  • Sky Sport NZ (New Zealand)
  • Geo Super (Pakistan)
  • Flow Sports (Caribbean)
  • Gazi TV (Bangladesh)
  • Radio Television Afghanistan (Afghanistan)
  • Fox Networks Group (South East Asia)
  • Digicel (Pacific Islands)
  • Yupp TV (Australia, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Japan, Bhutan, Maldives, Central Asia, Continental Europe, Central & South America, and Southeast Asia (except Malaysia, Singapore)
  • StarHub TV+ (Singapore, Malaysia & Hong Kong).
  • Star Sports – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 SD, Star Sports Select 1 HD, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD 3 (English), Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 HD (Hindi), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Malayalam, and Suvarna Plus (Kannada), Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telegu), Star Pravah HD (Marathi), Star Gold, Star Gold HD, Vijay Super SD, Asianet Plus (Sunday matches).
  • Sky Sports is also available on Virgin Media, Virgin Media Ireland, Sky UK, BT TV via Now TV, TalkTalk TV, eir Vision, Now TV, Sky Go, Virgin TV Go.
  • SKY Sport NZ is also available on Vodafone TV, Sky Go, Sky Sport Now, Fan Pass.
  • ATN Cricket Plus is also available on Bell Fibe TV, Optik TV, VMedia.
  • Willow TV is also available on Sling TV, Prism TV, Google Fiber also added Sling TV as a streaming option.

Which Countries can watch IPL 2022 in Disney + Hotstar?

India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, France, Hungary, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia, Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Fiji, Tonga, Cook Islands, Nauru, Samoa, Tuvalu, Kiribati, American Samoa, Niue, Tokelau, Vanuatu, Tahiti and New Caledonia, Canada, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Nauru, Palau, Micronesia, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Fiji.

Which countries can watch IPL 2022 in Sub-Saharan Africa (SuperSport)?

Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire, and Zimbabwe.

IPL April May 2022 Schedule

DC vs PBKS20-Apr-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
MI vs CSK21-Apr-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
DC vs RR22-Apr-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
KKR vs GJ23-Apr-223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
RCB vs SRH23-Apr-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
LSG vs MI24-Apr-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
PBKS vs CSK25-Apr-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
RCB vs RR26-Apr-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
GT vs SRH27-Apr-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
DC vs KKR28-Apr-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
PBKS vs LSG29-Apr-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
GT vs RCB30-Apr-223:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
RR vs MI30-Apr-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
DC vs LSG1-May-223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
SRH vs CSK1-May-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
KKR vs RR2-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
GT vs PBKS3-May-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
RCB vs CSK4-May-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
DC vs SRH5-May-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
GT vs MI6-May-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
PBKS vs RR7-May-223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
LSG vs KKR7-May-223:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
SRH vs RCB8-May-223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
CSK vs DC8-May-223:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
MI vs KKR9-May-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
LSG vs GT10-May-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
RR vs DC11-May-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
CSK vs MI12-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
RCB vs PBKS13-May-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
KKR vs SRH14-May-227:30 PMMCA Stadium, Pune
CSK vs GT15-May-223:30 PMWankhede Stadium
LSG vs RR15-May-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
PBKS vs DC16-May-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
MI vs SRH17-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
KKR vs LSG18-May-227:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
RCB vs GT19-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
RR vs CSK20-May-227:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
MI vs DC21-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
SRH vs PBKS22-May-227:30 PMWankhede Stadium
QUALIFIER 1TBD7:30 PMAhmedabad
QUALIFIER 2TBD7:30 PMAhmedabad
FINAL29-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad

Have any Question or Comment?

One comment on “How to Watch IPL in UAE [July 2022 Update]

[…] Smart DNS you can watch your favorite sports not only in Pakistan but watch IPL in UAE as […]

Comments are closed for this post !!